Day Date Holiday Name
Monday January 14, 2019 Makar Sankranti
Saturday February 09, 2019 Vasant Panchami
Monday March 4, 2019 Maha Shivaratri
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Holika Dahan
Thursday March 21, 2019 Holi
Saturday April 6, 2019 Chaitriya Navratri begins till April 14
Sunday April 14, 2019 Ram Navami
Sunday April 14, 2019 Baisakhi
Friday April 19, 2019 Hanuman Jayanti – South India
Sunday June 08, 2019 Temple’s 8th Anniversary
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Guru Purnima
Thursday August 15, 2019 Raksha Bandhan
Saturday August 24, 2019 Krishna Janmashtami
Sunday September 01, 2019 Haritalika Teej (Nepal)
Monday September 02, 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi
Saturday September 14, 2019 Pitri Paksh begins till September 28
Thursday September 26, 2019 Hanuman Jayanti – North India
Sunday September 29, 2019 Shardiya Navratri begins till October 07
Monday October 07, 2019 Maha Navami
Tuesday October 08, 2019 Dussehra
Thursday October 17, 2019 Karva Chauth
Sunday October 27, 2019 Diwali
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Bhai Dooj
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Sunday December 08, 2019 Gita Jayanti