Day Date Holiday Name
Sunday January 14, 2018 Makar Sankranti
Monday January 22, 2018 Vasant Panchami
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Maha Shivaratri
Thurs March 1, 2018 Holika Dahan
Friday March 2, 2018 Holi
Sunday March 18, 2018 Chaitriya Navratri begins
Sunday March 25, 2018 Ram Navami
Saturday March 31, 2018 Hanuman Jayanti
Friday April 13, 2018 Baisakhi
Saturday July 14, 2018 Jagannath Rath Yatra
Friday July 27, 2018 Guru Purnima
Sunday August 26, 2018 Raksha Bandhan
Monday September 03, 2018 Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday September 13, 2018 Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday October 10, 2018 Shardiya Navratri begins
Thursday October 18, 2018 Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
Friday October 19, 2018 Dussehra
Saturday October 27, 2018 Karva Chauth
Wednesday November 07, 2018 Diwali
Friday November 09, 2018 Bhai Dooj
Friday November 23, 2018 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Gita Jayanti