Day Date Holiday Name
Monday January 13, 2020 Lohri Parv / Makar Sankranti
Friday February 21, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
Sunday March 08, 2020 Holika Dahan
Monday March 09, 2020 Holi
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Chaitriya Navratri begins till April 2
Wednesday April 01, 2020 Durga Astami
Thursday April 02, 2020 Sri Ram Navami
Saturday April 25, 2020 Sri Parshuram Jayanti
Sunday April 26, 2020 Akshay Tritiya
Friday May 01, 2020 Sri Bagulamukhi Jayanti
Thursday May 07, 2020 Sri Hanuman Jayanti – South India
Saturday June 07, 2020 Temple’s 9th Anniversary
Sunday July 05, 2020 Guru Purnima & Saravan Maas begins
Friday July 10, 2020 Naag Panchami
Monday August 03, 2020 Raksha Bandhan
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Sri Krishna Janmashtami
Friday August 21, 2020 Hari Talika Teej (Nepal)
Saturday August 22, 2020 Sri Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday September 02, 2020 Pitri Paksh begins till September 17
Thursday September 17, 2020 Aarav Pitri Visarjan & Paksh end
Friday September 18, 2020 Parshotam Maas / Mal Maas begins
Friday October 16, 2020 Parshotam Maas / Mal Maas ends
Saturday October 17, 2020 Shardiya Navratri begins till October 24
Friday October 23, 2020 Durga Astami
Sunday October 25, 2020 Dussehra & Dussehra Mela Festival
Wednesday November 04, 2020 Karva Chauth Vrat
Thursday November 08, 2020 Ahoi Astami Vrat
Friday November 13, 2020 Dhan Teras
Saturday November 14, 2020 Sri Hanuman Jayanti – North India
Sunday November 15, 2020 Diwali
Monday November 16, 2020 Bhai Dooj
Friday November 20, 2020 Surya Chaath Pooja
Wednesday November 25, 2020 Sri Tulsi Vivah
Monday November 30, 2020 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Friday December 25, 2020 Gita Jayanti & Christmas Day