Day Date Holiday Name
Wednesday January 13, 2021 Lohri Parv / Makar Sankranti
Thursday January 14, 2021 Makar Sankranti
Tuesday February 16, 2021 Basant Panchami
Thursday March 11, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
Sunday March 28, 2021 Holika Dahan
Monday March 29, 2021 Holi
Tuesday April 13, 2021 Chaitriya Navratri begins till April 21
Tuesday April 20, 2021 Durga Astami
Wednesday April 21, 2021 Sri Ram Navami
Tuesday April 27, 2021 Sri Hanuman Jayanti – South India
Friday May 14, 2021 Akshay Tritiya
Thursday May 20, 2021 Sri Bagulamukhi Jayanti
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Budh Purnima
Friday June 04, 2021 Temple’s 10th Anniversary
Friday July 23, 2021 Jaganath Yatra
Saturday July 24, 2021 Guru Purnima
Sunday August 22, 2021 Raksha Bandhan
Monday August 30, 2021 Sri Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday September 9, 2021 Hari Talika Teej (Nepal)
Friday September 10, 2021 Sri Ganesh Chaturthi
Monday September 20, 2021 Pitri Paksh
Wednesday October 06, 2021 Sarv Pitri Amavasya
Thursday October 07, 2021 Shardiya Navratri begins till October 14
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Durga Astami
Thursday October 14, 2021 Maha Navami
Friday October 15, 2021 Dussehra (Dussehra Mela Festival on October 17)
Sunday October 24, 2021 Karva Chauth Vrat
Thursday October 28, 2021 Ahoi Astami Vrat
Tuesday November 02, 2021 Dhan Teras
Wednesday November 03, 2021 Sri Hanuman Jayanti – North India
Thursday November 04, 2021 Diwali
Friday November 05, 2021 Govardhan Pooja
Saturday November 06, 2021 Bhai Dooj
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Surya Shashthi (Chath Pooja)
Thursday November 11, 2021 Gopashtami
Monday November 15, 2021 Sri Tulsi Vivah
Friday November 19, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Friday December 14, 2021 Gita Jayanti
Saturday December 25, 2021 Christmas